Skip to main content
POST
Cancels an outbound job. Any calls currently in progress will be allowed to finish, but no new calls will be dispatched. Contacts that have not yet been called will be marked as cancelled. This action cannot be undone. To resume outreach to remaining contacts, create a new job.
string
required
The unique identifier of the outbound job to cancel.